Home

History of SQRCHDI

History of Highland Dancing

Meeting dates & CPD events

Competitions

SQ Membership

Dancer Registration

Teachers List

Judges List

Affiliated Organisations

Lists & Downloads

Child Protection

Results

Members Area

Contact Us

Disclaimer

Queensland Festival 2021

Competitions

2021 Competition Calendar

2021 Championship & Premiership List

SQRCHDI Competitions

Sunday 21 February 2021 OzScot Australia Twilight Highland Dancing Competition
View Schedule
Amy Roach
Ph 0488 134 638
Saturday 20 March 2021 45th Thistle 'City of Brisbane' Highland Dancing Championships
and 47th Thistle Highland Dancing Competition
View Schedule
Jodie Midgley
Ph 0405 144 286
thistlestudio@hotmail.com
Sunday 28 March 2021 CANCELLED
OzScot Australia Highland Dancing Competition in conjunction with BBC Highland Gathering
Amy Roach
Ph 0488 134 638
a.roach101@gmail.com
Saturday 10 & Sunday 11 April 2021 Queensland Festival 2021
View Schedule
Jodie Midgley
Ph 0405 144 286
qldfestival@hotmail.com
Saturday 15 May and
Sunday 16 May 2021
Moreton Bay Championships, Scottish National Dance Premierships & Pre-Championships in conjunction with Scotia Titles & Competition
View Schedule
Felicity Gollan
Ph 0419 668 494
scotia@hotmail.com.au
Sunday 23 May 2021 OzScot Australia Highland Dancing Competition in conjunction with QLD Pipe Band Championships
View Schedule
Amy Roach
Ph 0488 134 638
a.roach101@gmail.com
Saturday 19 June 2021 The Queensland Scottish Dancing Association Incorporated 2021 Competition
View Schedule
QSDA Secretary
Felicity Gollan
Ph 0419 653 638
QSDAsec@live.com.au
Saturday 14 August 2021 Reel to Roma Glenys Hughes
Ph 0427 870 411
hughessg@bigpond.com
Saturday 11 September 2021 MacGregor Titles and Bonnie Scotland Cup Petrea Doherty
Ph 0401 371 724
petrea_doherty@hotmail.com
Saturday 9 October 2021 Gympie Highland Rush Narelle Collins
Ph 0447 870 006
bonnieskyedancers@gmail.com
Sunday 17 October 2021 South Queensland Championships and Competition Jodie Midgley
Ph 0405 144 286
sqhdcomp@hotmail.com


Other Queensland Competitions



Competitions outside Queensland

Saturday 26 June 2021 63rd Grand Australasian (Open) Championships Annual Festival of Highland Dancing
View Schedule
Adrienne McLoon
amcloon26@gmail.com
Ph: 0439 753 126