Home

History of SQRCHDI

History of Highland Dancing

Meeting dates & CPD events

Competitions

SQ Membership

Dancer Registration

Teachers List

Judges List

Affiliated Organisations

Lists & Downloads

Child Protection

Results

Members Area

Contact Us

Disclaimer

Queensland Festival 2021

Judges List


NAME LOCATION TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Nidra Aitken Kuraby
QLD 4112
07 3341 0936
0402 814 478
nai48977@bigpond.net.au
Christine Cooper Capalaba
QLD 4157
0407 021 393 christine.cooper@suncorp.com.au and tulloch_5_8@hotmail.com
Amalia Cotter Springfield Lakes
QLD 4300
0407 028 662 a-cotter@hotmail.com
Carolyn Davidson The Gap
QLD 4061
07 3300 1525
0407 748 625
r.cdavidson@bigpond.com
Petrea Gibbins-Doherty Parkinson
QLD 4115
0401 371 724 petrea_doherty@hotmail.com
Felicity Gollan Chermside
QLD 4032
0419 668 494 felicitygollan@hotmail.com
Lyndel Gollan-Gray Murrumba Downs
QLD 4503
07 3886 0011
0409 373 480
scotia@bigpond.com
Michelle Green New Farm
QLD 4005
0415 770 134 mmgphysio@hotmail.com
Judith Greer Mount Glorious
QLD 4520
07 3289 0077
0400 462 584
j.greer@uq.edu.au
Tracey Heazlett Thorneside
QLD 4158
0402 000 379 heazlettt@mbc.qld.edu.au
Craig Johnston Keperra
QLD 4054
0414 902 275
craigjohnston85@hotmail.com
Louise Johnston Arana Hills
QLD 4054
0413 237 425 louise.mead@habitatlearning.com.au
Margaret Johnston Keperra
QLD 4054
07 3351 1667
0457 594 821
margj1.highland@bigpond.com
Craig Lindsay Wanniassa
ACT 2903
0409 824 107 clphoto@tpg.com.au
Donna Manning Chambers Flat
QLD 4133
07 3297 0913
0403 257 038
donnamanningd@gmail.com
Lynelle McAtee Bundaberg
QLD 4670
0409 874 612 mcateelynelle@yahoo.com.au
Marlene McBean Boronia Heights
QLD 4124
0419 653 017 mmcbihds@hotmail.com
Anna McConnell Rochedale South
QLD 4123
0403 426 996 annakmcconnell@gmail.com
Barbara McCullough Runcorn
QLD 4113
07 3345 8498
0419 791 578
barbaramccullough@bigpond.com
Cheryl Medley Ayr
QLD 4807
07 4783 2979
0418 984 363
celticconn@bigpond.com
Judith Monteith Blacktown
NSW 2148
02 9622 1850
0400 132 708
judith.monteith@bigpond.com
Merryl Munro Cranbrook
QLD 4814
07 4728 9454
0439 799 641
merryl.munro@aapt.net.au
Janet North-Gray Maclean
NSW 2463
0400 193 028 janetagray@yahoo.com
Sarah Palfrey Capalaba
QLD 4157
0421 035 680 sarah.palfrey@me.com
Margaret Paterson Keperra
QLD 4054
07 3355 4916
0412 854 916
margaretpat@hotmail.com
Lesley Rapkins Maleny
QLD 4552
0412 765 775 lesleyrapkins@gmail.com
Amy Roach Coorparoo
QLD 4151
0488 134 638 a.roach101@gmail.com
Cheryl Roach Kangaroo Point
QLD 4169
0438 150 419 ozscothighlanddance@gmail.com
Natalie Rush Narangba
QLD 4504
0403 037 899 natalierush19@gmail.com
Christine Shield Archerfield
QLD 4108
0417 191 535 pcshield@bigpond.net.au
Amanda Skidmore Kallangur
QLD 4503
07 3204 4681
0417 078 074
amandaskidmore64@gmail.com
Ellen Sommerville Arana Hills
QLD 4054
0438 510 890 missfroggy@bigpond.com

Adjudicators Expense Sheet