Home

History of SQRCHDI

History of Highland Dancing

Meeting dates & CPD events

Competitions

SQ Membership

Dancer Registration

Teachers List

Judges List

Affiliated Organisations

Lists & Downloads

Child Protection

Results

Members Area

Contact Us

Disclaimer

Judges List


NAME LOCATION TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Nidra Aitken Kuraby
QLD 4112
07 3341 0936
0402 814 478
nai48977@bigpond.net.au
Christine Cooper Capalaba
QLD 4157
07 3823 1839
0407 021 393
christine.cooper@suncorp.com.au and tulloch_5_8@hotmail.com
Amalia Cotter Enoggera
QLD 4051
0407 028 662 a-cotter@hotmail.com
Carolyn Davidson The Gap
QLD 4061
07 3300 1525
0407 748 625
r.cdavidson@bigpond.com
Petrea Gibbins-Doherty Sunnybank Hills
QLD 4109
0401 371 724 petrea_doherty@hotmail.com
Felicity Gollan Chermside
QLD 4032
0419 668 494 felicitygollan@hotmail.com
Lyndel Gollan-Gray Murrumba Downs
QLD 4503
07 3886 0011
0409 373 480
scotia@bigpond.com
Judith Greer Mount Glorious
QLD 4520
07 3289 0077
0423 742 649
j.greer@uq.edu.au
Tracey Heazlett Thorneside
QLD 4158
07 3134 3180
0402 000 379
heazlettt@mbc.qld.edu.au
Craig Johnston Alderley
QLD 4051
0414 902 275
craigjohnston85@hotmail.com
Louise Johnston Arana Hills
QLD 4054
0413 237 425 louise.johnston91@hotmail.com
Margaret Johnston Keperra
QLD 4054
07 3351 1667
0414 815 237
margj1.highland@bigpond.com
Craig Lindsay Wanniassa
ACT 2903
02 6296 6606
0409 824 107
clphoto@tpg.com.au
Donna Manning Chambers Flat
QLD 4133
07 3297 0913
0403 257 038
donnamanningd@gmail.com
Lynelle McAtee Bundaberg
QLD 4670
0409 874 612 mcateelynelle@yahoo.com.au
Marlene McBean Boronia Heights
QLD 4124
07 3800 7340
0419 653 017
mmcbihds@hotmail.com
Anna McConnell Rochedale South
QLD 4123
0403 426 996 annakmcconnell@gmail.com
Barbara McCullough Runcorn
QLD 4113
07 3345 8498
0419 791 578
barbaramccullough@bigpond.com
Cheryl Medley Ayr
QLD 4807
07 4783 2979 (a/h)
07 4783 5312 (wk)
0418 984 363
celticconn@bigpond.com
Merryl Munro Cranbrook
QLD 4814
07 4728 9454
0439 799 641
merryl.munro@aapt.net.au
Janet North Gray Maclean
NSW 2463
0400 193 028 janetagray@yahoo.com
Sarah Palfrey Capalaba
QLD 4157
07 3245 2819
0421 035 680
sarah.palfrey@me.com
Margaret Paterson Keperra
QLD 4054
07 3355 4916
0412 854 916
margaretpat@hotmail.com
Lesley Rapkins Maleny
QLD 4552
0412 765 775 lesleyrapkins@gmail.com
Amy Roach Coorparoo
QLD 4151
0488 134 638 aro26901@bigpond.net.au
Cheryl Roach Kangaroo Point
QLD 4169
0438 150 419 ozscothighlanddance@gmail.com
Natalie Rush Narangba
QLD 4504
0403 037 899 natalierush19@gmail.com
Christine Shield Archerfield
QLD 4108
0417 191 535 pcshield@bigpond.net.au
Janene Simpson Wavell Heights
QLD 4012
07 3266 3035
0408 158 741
haveajig2@bigpond.com
Amanda Skidmore Kallangur
QLD 4503
07 3204 4681
0417 078 074
amandaskidmore64@gmail.com
Ellen Sommerville Arana Hills
QLD 4054
07 3851 0890
0438 510 890
missfroggy@bigpond.com

Adjudicators Expense Sheet